Contact Us

City Hall is located at 113 South 1st Street, Williams, Arizona, 86046
Phone: 928-635-4451
Fax: 928-635-4495

City Manager / Ext. 201
Chase Waggoner: cwaggoner@williamsaz.gov

Finance Director / Ext. 204
Open

City Clerk/Human Resources Director / Ext. 203
Pamela Galvan: pgalvan@williamsaz.gov

Public Works Director / Ext. 208
Tim Pettit: tpettit@williamsaz.gov

Williams Police Department
Chief Herman Nixon: hnixon@williamsaz.gov (928) 635-4461

Williams Fire Department
Chief Kevin Schulte: fire@williamsaz.gov (928) 635-4421

City Court
Judge Adam Zickerman (928) 635-7698

Golf - Elephant Rocks at Williams
2200 N. Country Club Drive (928) 635-4935

Manager Scott Little: scott.little@pga.com

Superintendent Marty Yearian: golf@williamsaz.gov

Park
Superintendent: Troy Yerian tyerian@williamsaz.gov

Recreation - Recreation Center/ Skate Park/Pool / Ext. 300 
300 W. Railroad Avenue (928) 635-1496
Superintendent Michelle Walker: mwalker@williamsaz.gov  

Library 
113 S. 1st Street (928) 635-2663
Director Andrea Dunn: adunn@williamsaz.gov  

Senior Center
850 West Grant (928) 679-7480

City of Williams, AZ | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.